Lets Tweet Together @EscoWoah

 

Fellow Nigerians, it is with the utmost pride and sincerity that I present these “Twitted” recordings as a living testament and recollection of history in the making during our generation.

Ok, I am just pulling your legs, I just felt like giving a really grand speech. WoahNigeria (Satires On Nigerian Life) is now on Twitter!

You can follow me @EscoWoah (http://twitter.com/Escowoah). I will be frank; I am a bit of a Twitter-phobe so there may be a few hit and misses as I feel my way around it. Please I need you guys to follow me like Moses. Okay, I really should just go now.

N.B: There is also a Twitter link on the right hand side of your screen, just under the “Blog Stats” section which I am very proud of and thank you all for.

Love forever,

 Esco

85 responses

  1. Hey There. I found your blog the use of msn. That is a
    very neatly written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

  2. You really make it appear so easy with your presentation but I to find
    this topic to be really something that I feel I’d never understand.
    It kind of feels too complex and very broad for me.
    I’m looking ahead in your subsequent put up, I will attempt to get
    the cling of it!

  3. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web
    site, how can i subscribe for a blog web site?
    The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright
    clear idea

  4. It is the best time to make a few plans for the future and it
    is time to be happy. I’ve read this put up and if I could I want
    to counsel you few interesting things or advice.
    Maybe you could write subsequent articles regarding this article.
    I desire to read more things approximately
    it!

  5. Great post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and I am inspired!
    Extremely useful info specially the ultimate phase🙂
    I maintain such info a lot. I used to be seeking this certain
    information for a very lengthy time. Thanks and best of luck.

  6. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added”
    checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four e-mails with the same
    comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that
    service? Thank you!

  7. I like the helpful information you supply in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and check again right here frequently.
    I’m reasonably sure I will learn a lot of new stuff proper right here!
    Best of luck for the following!

  8. Hey there I am so thrilled I found your webpage, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Yahoo for something else, Regardless I am here now and
    would just like to say kudos for a fantastic post and a all round interesting
    blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over
    it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and
    also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the superb work.

  9. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating
    it but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail. I’ve
    got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it expand over
    time.

  10. Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I
    came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information.
    I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Great blog and great style and design.

  11. Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous
    to and you are just extremely fantastic. I actually
    like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it.
    You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise.
    I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is really a great site.

  12. I do agree with all the ideas you have introduced in your post.

    They’re really convincing and will definitely work.
    Nonetheless, the posts are too short for beginners. May just you please prolong
    them a bit from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  13. Undeniably imagine that which you said. Your favourite
    reason appeared to be on the internet the simplest thing to bear in mind of.
    I say to you, I certainly get irked at the same time as other folks think about concerns that they plainly don’t know
    about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest as neatly as outlined out the whole thing with no need side-effects , folks could take a signal.
    Will probably be again to get more. Thank you

  14. Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was super long)
    so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and
    say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still
    new to everything. Do you have any tips for novice blog writers?
    I’d certainly appreciate it.

  15. Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple adjustements
    would really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your design.
    With thanks

  16. What i don’t realize is in reality how you are now not actually
    much more neatly-favored than you may be now. You are so intelligent.
    You understand thus considerably in the case of this matter, produced
    me individually believe it from so many varied angles. Its
    like women and men are not fascinated until it’s one thing
    to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your personal stuffs excellent.
    At all times care for it up!

  17. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get got an shakiness over that you
    wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more
    formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often
    inside case you shield this hike.

  18. Hiya very nice site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Amazing ..
    I will bookmark your website and take the feeds also? I am satisfied to
    seek out numerous helpful info right here in the submit, we want work out
    more strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . .
    .

  19. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of
    any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically
    tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite
    some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with
    something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything.
    I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  20. I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog
    that’s both equally educative and interesting, and without a doubt, you have hit the
    nail on the head. The issue is something not enough people are speaking
    intelligently about. I am very happy I came across this in
    my hunt for something relating to this.

  21. Simply want to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your post is simply cool and i could assume you’re an expert on this
    subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming
    post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

Have a say!

