BB Profile picture of the week

7 responses

  1. looooool. Uhnn esco nt fair. Bt as annoying n bitter as it seems evn ‘friendship ring’ can open some legs! Bt dere ar stl some legs onli d gold band can open.

  2. I love this stuff I have wanted something like this for when I am on my motorcycle so my wife can get automatic texts when I ride by certain checkpoints so she knows I am still alive without me having to stop every five minutes

  3. Here you will find a selection of fine wines from all of the world.
    Most of the wine shops and retail outlets have an excellent collection of
    the best vintage wines, which date back to a good time. Before you say that you’ll never spend so much money on a single bottle of wine,
    please note that $100 may get you four movie theatre tickets, popcorn,
    soft drinks, and maybe an order or two of nachos.

  4. Hello do you thoughts making us learn which often service provider you’re employing? I’ve filled your website inside 3 different google chrome in addition to I need to claim this web site lots sooner after that the majority of. Is it possible to propose a great web hosting service service provider at a sensible price tag?

Have a say!

